Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Demetra ChristakosDirector & Curatordchristakos@artsudbury.org(705) 675-4871 x223
Taddrick TremblayVisitor Services & Operations Coordinatorgallery@artsudbury.org(705) 675-4871 x221

CAPITAL CAMPAIGN

Susan LevesqueFundraising & Fund Development Officersusan.levesque@artsudbury.org(705) 690-3584

Collections & Exhibitions

Ally Zmijowskyj CarlosCollections Care & Exhibition Coordinationcollections@artsudbury.org(705) 675-4871 x222
Kaylee VerkruisenCollections & Technical Support Internoperations@artsudbury.org(705) 675-4871 x225

Customer Service, Sales & Facility Rentals

Taddrick TremblayVisitor Services & Operations Coordinatorgallery@artsudbury.org(705) 675-4871 x221

Education Department

Nancy GarehEducation & Program Managerngareh@artsudbury.org(705) 675-4871 x224
Sarah BlondinEducation Coordinatoreducation@artsudbury.org(705) 675-4871 x226
Jessica JolyCuratorial Assistant, Outreach & Engagement Internoutreach@artsudbury.org(705) 675-4871 x230

Finance

Anette MeandroBookkeeperbookkeeper@artsudbury.org(705) 675-4871 x227

If you aren’t sure of who to contact, send a general inquiry through our contact form.

Give us a call (705) 675-4871

Visit us:

251 John St.
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 1P9

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0
Skip to content